Contact us by phone or email

Powernet Oy
Martinkyläntie 43
01720 Vantaa
Finland

Sales
marketing@powernet.fi

Support
support@powernet.fi

Orders and Customer Service:
orders@powernet.fi

Repairs and warranty matters:
service@powernet.fi

Logistics:
logistics@powernet.fi

Contact Persons
Email: firstname.lastname@powernet.fi
Please note! ä = a, ö = o

When you contact us, please read the Privacy Notice explaining, how Powernet will handle your information.

Powernet Oy

Martinkyläntie 43, 01720 Vantaa, Finland

Powernet Oy

Martinkyläntie 43, 01720 Vantaa, Finland

Sales and Marketing

Mr Harry Lilja
Vice President, Sales and Marketing

+358 10 289 0703

Mr Eero Kaasalainen
Key Account Manager

+358 10 289 0702

Mrs Ritva Mikkola
Sales Manager

+358 10 289 0704

Mr Jari Riikonen
Field Application Engineer

+358 44 9820 811

Research and Development

Mr Sten Nordman
R&D Manager

+358 10 289 0725

General Management

Mr Heikki Viika
CEO

+358 40 517 3114

Mr Tommi Saaristo
CFO, Chief Finance Officer

+358 10 289 0780

Operations and Sourcing

Mr Ari-Pekka Karisto
Director of operations

+358 10 289 0740

Mrs Marja Bordi
Component Engineer

+358 10 289 0723

Mr Mikko Kuikkaniemi
Quality Manager

+358 10 289 0722

Mr Esa Salonen
Service

+358 10 289 0730

Order Handling and Logistics

Mrs Eija Immonen
Order Handling/Logistics

+358 10 289 0736

Mrs Asta Mönttinen
Order Handling

+358 10 289 0705

Mrs Taija Kreander-Kobayashi
Logistics

+358 10 289 0735

Recruitment

If you are interested to join the Powernet team, you can send your resume and CV in PDF format to the email address  recruitment@powernet.fi

Your information will be stored for a maximum of 6 months