Contact us by phone or email

Efore Powernet Oy
Martinkyläntie 43
01720 Vantaa
Finland

Sales
marketing@efore.com

Support
support@efore.com

Orders and Customer Service:
orders@efore.com

Repairs and warranty matters:
service@efore.com

Logistics:
logistics@efore.com

Contact Persons
Email: firstname.lastname@efore.com
Please note! ä = a, ö = o

When you contact us, please read the Privacy Notice explaining, how Powernet will handle your information.

Efore Powernet Oy

Martinkyläntie 43, 01720 Vantaa, Finland

Efore Powernet Oy

Martinkyläntie 43, 01720 Vantaa, Finland

Sales and Marketing

Mr Jussi Vanhanen
VP Sales & Marketing
Mr Eero Kaasalainen
Key Account Manager
Mrs Ritva Mikkola
Sales Manager
Mr Jari Riikonen
Field Application Engineer
Mr Tuomo Räsänen
Business Development Manager
tuomo.rasanen@efore.com
Mr Mikko Sajavuori
Key Account Manager
mikko.sajavuori@efore.com
Mr Alexander Grabovsky
Key Account Manager
alexander.grabovsky@efore.com

Research and Development

Mr Sten Nordman
R&D Manager

General Management

Mr Vesa Leino
CEO
Mr Hannu Hiillos
CFO
Mr Samuli Räisänen
Executive Vice President, Technology and Development

Operations and Sourcing

Mr Ari-Pekka Karisto
Director of operations
Mrs Marja Bordi
Component Engineer
Mr Mikko Kuikkaniemi
Quality Manager
Mr Esa Salonen
Service

Order Handling and Logistics

Mrs Eija Immonen
Order Handling/Logistics
Mrs Asta Mönttinen
Order Handling
Mrs Taija Kreander-Kobayashi
Logistics

Recruitment

If you are interested to join the Powernet team, you can send your resume and CV in PDF format to the email address  recruitment@efore.com

Your information will be stored for a maximum of 6 months